Emissions Solutions From Westrux of California

GEOTAB Fleet Management

Emissions Solutions From Westrux of California

Pride America
Notary and DMV Services
MAXXFORCE Engines
Goldencents 2013

Follow Us on G+ and YouTube

Follow Us on Facebook










Westrux You Tube


We Offer Authorized Cummins Parts and Service

Westrux sells diesel engines for your medium- and heavy-duty truck, bus, or RV.

Westrux provides quality parts for Cummins engines. We have a huge selection of genuine and replacement Cummins parts

New and ReCon parts for all Cummins engines including:

  1. Air Compressors
  2. Alternators
  3. Connecting Rods
  4. Crank Shafts
  5. Cylinder Heads
  6. Fuel Pumps
  7. Injectors
  8. Overhaul Kits
  9. Starters
  10. Turbochargers
  11. Water pumps
  12. And More...
Cummins

CONTACT LIST

Name Title Phone Email Location
Malcolm Pierson Dir. of Parts Operations 323.728.0111 malcolm@westrux.com Santa Fe Springs
Terry Smith Dir. Parts & Service Sales 310.522.7404 tsmith@westrux.com Santa Fe Springs
David Bram Parts Manger 562.404.7239 dbram@westrux.com Santa Fe Springs
Ryan Rose Parts Manager 909.825.5121 rrose@westrux.com Colton
Eddie Lloyd Parts Manager 323.728.0111 elloyd@westrux.com Montebello
Javier Franco Parts Manager 909.44.2101 jfranco@westrux.com Pomona





Westrux You Tube